Anahuac Middle School

...Please see the NEW PICKUP/DROP OFF PROCEDURES FOR AMS on the AMS News feed...Check the AMS Events Calendar for upcoming events!...

Events

  • Jun 6 Wed
    • Summer School 7:30 AM 12:30 PM (Elementary School - all grade levels)
      • Events
  • Jun 7 Thu
    • Summer School 7:30 AM 12:30 PM (Elementary School - all grade levels)
      • Events
  • Jun 8 Fri
    • Summer School 7:30 AM 12:30 PM (Elementary School - all grade levels)
      • Events
  • Jun 9 Sat
    • Summer School 7:30 AM 12:30 PM (Elementary School - all grade levels)
      • Events
  • Jun 10 Sun
    • Summer School 7:30 AM 12:30 PM (Elementary School - all grade levels)
      • Events
  • Jun 11 Mon
    • Summer School 7:30 AM 12:30 PM (Elementary School - all grade levels)
      • Events
  • Jun 12 Tue
    • Summer School 7:30 AM 12:30 PM (Elementary School - all grade levels)
      • Events
    • Board Meeting 6 PM 9 PM (AISD Administration Building 804 Mikhael Ricks Drive)
      • Events
  • Jun 13 Wed
    • Summer School 7:30 AM 12:30 PM (Elementary School - all grade levels)
      • Events
  • Jun 14 Thu
    • Summer School 7:30 AM 12:30 PM (Elementary School - all grade levels)
      • Events
  • Jun 15 Fri
    • Summer School 7:30 AM 12:30 PM (Elementary School - all grade levels)
      • Events
  • Jun 16 Sat
    • Summer School 7:30 AM 12:30 PM (Elementary School - all grade levels)
      • Events
  • Jun 17 Sun
    • Summer School 7:30 AM 12:30 PM (Elementary School - all grade levels)
      • Events
  • Jun 18 Mon
    • Summer School 7:30 AM 12:30 PM (Elementary School - all grade levels)
      • Events
  • Jun 19 Tue
    • Summer School 7:30 AM 12:30 PM (Elementary School - all grade levels)
      • Events
  • Jun 20 Wed
    • Summer School 7:30 AM 12:30 PM (Elementary School - all grade levels)
      • Events
  • Jun 21 Thu
    • Summer School 7:30 AM 12:30 PM (Elementary School - all grade levels)
      • Events
  • Jun 22 Fri
    • Summer School 7:30 AM 12:30 PM (Elementary School - all grade levels)
      • Events
  • Jun 23 Sat
    • Summer School 7:30 AM 12:30 PM (Elementary School - all grade levels)
      • Events
  • Jun 24 Sun
    • Summer School 7:30 AM 12:30 PM (Elementary School - all grade levels)
      • Events
  • Jun 25 Mon
    • Summer School 7:30 AM 12:30 PM (Elementary School - all grade levels)
      • Events
  • Jun 26 Tue
  • Jun 27 Wed
  • Jun 28 Thu
    • Summer School 7:30 AM 12:30 PM (Elementary School - all grade levels)
      • Events
  • Jun 29 Fri
Loading...